Club Champions 2011

Passport crop

Skeet Doubles Champion

Mr Tony Cole

Passport crop

Sporting Champion

Mrs Judith Dale

A-B-T Champion

Mr Neil Soane

Compact Sporting Champion

Mr Dave Sackley

D-T-L Champion

Mr Dave Moore

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player